All posts by Alistair Baillie

Mulberry bushes, mustard seeds and serving – Neil Glover – Sun 6th Oct

Luke 17 vv 5-10

Neil Glover Sun 6th Oct AM     
Get Download

Buying into Eternal Property – Neil Glover Sun 22nd Sep

Luke 16 vv 1-13

Neil Glover Sun 22nd Sep AM     
Get Download

The Rich Man and Lazarus – Geoff Davis Sun 29th Sep

Psalm 91 vv 1-6, Luke 16 vv 19-31

Geoff Davis Sun 29th Sep AM     
Get Download

Lost Property – Geoff Davis Sunday 15th Sep AM

1 Timothy 1: 1-10, Luke 15: 1-10.

Geoff Davis Sunday 15th Sep AM     
Get Download

Bring them all in – Neil Glover – 8th September

Luke 15: 15-24

Neil Glover Sun 8th Sep AM     
Get Download

 

Let the giving of thanks be our sacrifice to God R. Nicol 11/8

Psalm 50

Robert Nicol Sunday 11th August AM     
Get Download

 

 

Tongues of Fire – Geoff Davis – Sun 9th June AM

Acts 2: 1-21

Geoff Davis Sunday 9th June AM     
Get Download

Into the Clouds – Neil Glover – 2nd June

Acts 1: 1-11

Neil Glover Sunday 2nd June AM     
Get Download

 

Those who pulled the beard – Geoff Davis Sun 14th April AM

Isaiah 50: 4-9, Luke 22: 39-65.

Geoff Davis Sunday 14th April AM     
Get Download

 

Aroma – Robert Nicol – Sunday 4th April AM

Isaiah 43: 16-21, John 12: 1-8.

Robert Nicol Sunday 7th April AM     
Get Download