We’d love to hear from you

"Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest." MATTHEW 11: 28


Taybridge Road, Aberfeldy, Perthshire, Scotland, PH15 2BH

Church Staff and Office Bearers:


Minister: Rev Neil Glover
email: nglover@churchofscotland.org.uk

Session Clerk: Angus Macdonald
Tel: 01887 820728
Mob: 07783 303367

Linked with Dull and Weem and Grantully, Logierait and Strathtay, congregations in the Presbytery of Dunkeld and Meigle.

Dull & Weem Scottish Charity No. SCO01465 www.dullandweemparish.org

Church Administration:
mail: administrator@aberfeldyparishchurch.org
Office: 01887 822660

Youth Co ordinator: 

Franny McGrath, The Breathe Project,  Aberfeldy Parish Church, Scottish Charity No. SC007899

To find out more:
Please call Franny on
07557 676094

Christians Against Poverty (CAP)
Debt Centre Manager:

Angela Hanvey.
For more information on CAP Highland Perthshire: what it does, how it works, how you can get involved:
Please call Angela on  07513 652597 
Or email angelahanvey@capuk.org

Hall Letting:

Email: douglas.mccruden@btinternet.com


Ken Allstaff
Michael Campbell
Alan Dunlop
Hamish Dougall
Janet Hutchison
Mr Nick Lunan
Mrs Ruth Lunan
Mr Angus Macdonald
Mrs Isabelle Macdonald
Bruce Strickland
Christa Strickland
Moira Thompson

Associate Elders

Rev Geoff Davis
Rev Grace Steele
Rev Robert Nicol


'Bringing God to people… and people to God'